LEARN INTENTIONAL CREATIVITY

INTENTIONAL CREATIVITY CURRICULUM

Interested in taking a class with us? You can get started right now! Perhaps you would like to teach Intentional Creativity to others in one of our Certification programs? Explore and see what lights up your Muse!

MUSEA Centers for Intentional Creativity around the world serve thousands of women per month, both through online and on-location education. Our school has something for everyone, whether you have picked up a paintbrush before or not! Shiloh Sophia has been teaching for over 27 years, developing a 'way of working' with creativity that makes it accessible to everyone.

Students can view our Universal Calendar to find all events in one place.

We invite you to consider becoming a Musea Member to be an active participant in the evolution of Musea. Membership is required for some of our courses and is a wonderful way to immediately begin creating and connecting with our global community.

Explore Musea Membership

Watch this video with Musea Co-Founder and Curator, Shiloh Sophia about Membership. This was a zoom call held in January. You can watch it all or even 15 minutes to learn more and experience our community of colorful creatives!


Featured Experiences

Take the Class
Paint as personal medicine

Registration coming soon!


Attend Museum Show

Symbols and Stories by Kiné Aw

Exhibit Opens Wednesday, March 17

2pm HT | 4 pm PT | 7pm ET 
1am CET | 11am AEDT | 1 pm NZDT

Explore the Museum

Save the Date

Musea Participates in the United Nations Commission on the Status of Women 2021

Musea Curator, Shiloh Sophia, will be speaking on behalf of Musea at the UNCSW65 on the topic of Revisioning the Future of Feminine Business Models.

Friday, March 19th

8:30 am HT | 10:30 am PT | 1:30 pm PT | 7:30 pm CET

Next Day 5:30 am AEDT | 7:30 am NZDT

The conference starts on March 15th and will last until March 26th. More details on Musea's involvement to come.

MUSEA: Many Muses Festival Celebrating Women in the Arts

Friday, March 26th

Join us for our daylong Festival for women in the arts. Gather with our community of creatives for this daylong festival to witness exhibits, Intentional Creativity process, poetry, storytelling, live music, open mic and so much more!

Get Your Ticket

On-Demand Daylong Classes

You can do any of these in a weekend!

Ride the Wave of Healing  
Paint your Tree Woman 
Take flight with your Soul Bird
Live a Muse Led Life

Complimentary Classes

Fun and exploratory ways to learn what we teach

Vision Your Year of Imagination
Explore Legends of the Red Thread
Illustrative Woman
Intuitive Drawing Class
Called to Awaken
Consciousness Class
Quantum Connection Red Thread Introduction

Immersion Courses

Take a deep dive into the work of Intentional Creativity

These courses were filmed over one year with over 100 women around the world participating on a giant canvas, over 5 feet! For Shiloh Sophia, these courses hold the keys to the heart of the movement and her most comprehensive approach to intuitive painting, abstract impressionist approaches, and philosophy. Highly experiential, healing, somatic, intuitive, storytelling, as well as intellectual with some neuroscience and geeky quantum stuff that she loves to teach.

CODEX: Curate your Consciousness 

Certifications

Become Certified through one of our Intentional Creativity Trainings

For those called to study with us in a deeper way, we show you how to teach Intentional Creativity and create your own powerful experiences with individuals and groups.

Explore Certification

We have over 450 Teachers, Coaches, and Guides located around the world who provide Intentional Creativity education.

View our Educator Directory and find an educator near you.


Curriculum and Distinctions

We have different levels of offerings, Complimentary, Classes, Courses, and Certifications

COMPLIMENTARY: Introductory complimentary offerings, zoom calls, teachings, and the Red Thread Cafe Classroom.

CLASSES: Hourlong, daylong or weekend-long tastes of the work with introductions and process.

COURSES: In-depth immersions for those ready to make a commitment to studying Intentional Creativity. From 3 months to a yearlong.

CERTIFICATIONS: Certification enables you to teach Intentional Creativity and offer the work to your clients. Range 4 months to a year.

The Certifications have required applications to determine if the training is appropriate for you - and each one has a pre-requisite.

*For Courses, Certifications and some classes, being an active Musea Member is required.