Women Artists Gather from around the world to mend racialized trauma through connection, education, conversation and Intentional Creativity®

RE-MEMBERING

Online Community Circles
for Mending Racialized Trauma

**Our circle series is now complete and we will communicate about what's next soon! **

Our Founder Shiloh Sophia invites all women members in our MUSEA : Intentional Creativity® community and those connected with our members to join us.

Calls are often not recorded, and we encourage you to join us live. We will work together in an INTENTIONAL CREATIVITY® process to awaken and integrate.

Details to prepare are provided upon registration.
By registering for this call you will also be included in other announcements. You may unsubscribe at anytime. We will not share your information.

"Women, if the soul of the nation is to be saved, I believe that you must become its soul." ~ Coretta Scott King

Our Intentional Creativity community is formed by women from all over the world working together. Part of our Vision is to lift up the voices of women.

Intentional Creativity Teachers together for a Color of Woman Gathering in 2019 at MUSEA: Sonoma, CA

A message from Shiloh Sophia:

Dear Community,

We are inviting you to explore with us in a Circle for Mending Racialized Trauma using Intentional Creativity.

We had a very powerful opening circle in June led by Lauren Adorno-Weatherford and Semerit Strachan. Thank you to all who have participated each month since.

All women of all cultures are invited to join. These circles are emergent and evolving as we educate ourselves. Each of us is learning and growing as we go. By registering you will be notified of all Re-Membering Circles. With the on-going leadership of Semerit and Lauren women artists and leaders within our community will continue to speak with us on mending racialized trauma.

Join us in prayer for the healing of our nation and share your love and support for people of color. With a hopeful heart for healing, and a deeply profound love this community.

Blessings to each of you on your path, as women, let us 're-member' ourselves.

~ Shiloh Sophia
Curator, Intentional Creativity

Intentional Creativity gathering at the United Nations Commission on the Status of Women, 2016

"She Who Walks with Her Ancestors"

Painting by Spirit Warrior Carmen Baraka

Save the Date for additional gatherings on Re-Membering Circles for Mending Racialized Trauma working with Intentional Creativity®

January 11with Spirit Warrior Carmen Baraka

Same time for all Circles: 1pm HT | 4pm PT | 7pm ET | Next Day 1am CEST | 9am AEST | 11am NZST

Spirit Warrior Carmen Baraka

There are many paths to creator, I have walked quite a few. I believe that the more paths you walk, the better your understanding of others. I have held Native American Circles for women and girls for over 30 years. My work is about finding your core truth. Spirit Awakening through Ceremony, connecting with Ancestors and Spirit Guides and embracing Mother Earth and her messages.  

Healing hands work ~ healing through shifting energy.

My art has been pen and ink, meditative line drawing. Book: Land of ZaBaDa. One of my joys is playing drums and percussion, avant-garde, improv, world music. I believe playing music opens pathways into quantum consciousness.  My message at the end of any day is “Live your Joy”. 

Aho Mitakuye Oyasin, We Are All Related


Members of our Guild community standing in front of the Black Madonna in Paris, 2014: Lauren Adorno-Weatherford, Cynthia Harrison, Shiloh Sophia and Carol Mahinda

MUSEA : Intentional Creativity, Inc.
All Rights Reserved 1990 - 2020 © Privacy Policy

75 Fremont Drive Sonoma, California 95476 United States