Summoning the Guides by Shiloh Sophia

Join LIVE on Zoom Wednesday, October 28th, or watch the recording. Bring paper and pen.

9am HT | 12pm PT | 3pm ET | 9pm CEST | Next Day 6am AEDT | 8am NZDT

This is a peek into the ideas behind our essential course running for over 11 years, LEGEND.

WOMEN BETWEEN WORLDS
Exploring your Legendary Self

RSVP for Free

Intentional Creativity® Seminar with Musea Curator, Shiloh Sophia and guest Mary MacDonald to explore the

"Cosmic Cowgirls Philosophy"

DISCOVER: Explore the inner world and the default world that women navigate.

AWAKEN: We are often unaware of the challenging impacts when they are invisible to us. See them clearly with new eyes.

CLAIM: Claim your choice to be conscious about the one thing you truly have power with - your thoughts.

"I believe that inside each one of us is the desire to express ourselves and to truly 'be' art. To take up the space that belongs to us and to stop hiding the wild and wondrous aspects of ourselves that have often been 'too much' for those around us. Creativity can be a miracle formula whose time has come. It has been the best medicine to get me through these times. Because you have access to YOU and your self-expression, you have the ability to live a life you cause and create, even one that you LOVE!" ~ Shiloh Sophia

Share this complimentary class with your friends!

Share on LinkedIn

© 2020 MUSEA | www.musea.org

WOMEN
BETWEEN
WORLDS

Exploring your Legendary Self

Intentional Creativity® Seminar with Musea Curator, Shiloh Sophia and guest Mary MacDonald to explore the"Cosmic Cowgirls Philosophy"

DISCOVER: Explore the inner world and the default world that women navigate.

AWAKEN: We are often unaware of the challenging impacts when they are invisible to us. See them clearly with new eyes.

CLAIM: Claim your choice to be conscious about the one thing you truly have power with - your thoughts.

Summoning the Guides by Shiloh Sophia

Join LIVE on Zoom Wednesday, October 28th, or watch the recording. Bring paper and pen.

9am HT | 12pm PT | 3pm ET | 9pm CEST | Next Day 6am AEDT | 8am NZDT

This is a peek into the ideas behind our essential course running for over 11 years, LEGEND.

"I believe that inside each one of us is the desire to express ourselves and to truly 'be' art. To take up the space that belongs to us and to stop hiding the wild and wondrous aspects of ourselves that have often been 'too much' for those around us. Creativity can be a miracle formula whose time has come. It has been the best medicine to get me through these times. Because you have access to YOU and your self-expression, you have the ability to live a life you cause and create, even one that you LOVE!" ~ Shiloh Sophia

Share this complimentary class with your friends!

© 2020 MUSEA | www.musea.org